skip to Main Content

Over 50 Years of Serving Our Community…

Boys and Girls Club

The Boys & Girls Club of Paterson and Passaic is staffed by one of the most highly trained groups of youth service professionals in the nation. Below is a list of our Executive and Administrative staff. If you have question about the work they do, please contact them at the e-mail addresses provided.

Wendy McGuire

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 230 wmcguire@bgcppnj.org

Shelley Tobenkin

Chief Finance Officer

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 240 stobenkin@bgcppnj.org

Janice Gomez

Chief Program Officer - Paterson

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 321 jgomez@bgcppnj.org

Kenitra Washington

Chief Program Officer - Passaic

Phone: 973-777-7235, ext 504 kwashington@bgcppnj.org

Racquel Lewis

HR Director

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 220 rlewis@bgcppnj.org

Laura Bielskie

Director of Development

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 250 lbielskie@bgcppnj.org

Lindsay Bevan

Development and Outreach Manager

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 251 lbevan@bgcppnj.org

Yousef Ramadan

Aquatics Director, Paterson Clubhouse

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 324 yramadan@bgcppnj.org

Monique Mariso-Carpenter

Aquatics Director, Passaic Clubhouse

Phone: 973-777-7235, ext 505 mmariso@bgcppnj.org

Sandra Damjanovski

Senior Accountant

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 241 sdamjanovski@bgcppnj.org

Cathleen Hames

Membership Manager

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 242 chames@bgcppnj.org

Eva De Angelis

Government and Foundation Relations Manager

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 252 edeangelis@bgcppnj.org

Katrel Ortiz

Facilities Manager

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 333 kortiz@bgcppnj.org

Back To Top