skip to Main Content

Over 60 Years of Serving Our Community…

Boys and Girls Club

The Boys & Girls Club of Paterson and Passaic is staffed by one of the most highly trained groups of youth service professionals in the nation. Below is a list of our Executive and Administrative staff. If you have question about the work they do, please contact them at the e-mail addresses provided.

Wendy McGuire

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 230 wmcguire@bgcppnj.org

Janice Gomez

Chief Operations Officer

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 321 jgomez@bgcppnj.org

Jane He

Chief Development Officer

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 250 jhe@bgcppnj.org

Racquel Lewis

Chief Human Resources Officer

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 220 rlewis@bgcppnj.org

Sandra Damjanovski

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 240 sdamjanovski@bgcppnj.org

Katrel Ortiz

Director of Operations

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 322 kortiz@bgcppnj.org

Amber Santos

Director of Community Wellness

Phone: 1-862-310-7625 asantos@bgcppnj.org

Tania Pedroza

Paterson Clubhouse Director

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext. 328 tpedroza@bgcppnj.org

Elana Banks

Passaic Clubhouse Director

Phone: 973-777-7235, ex 507 ebanks@bgcppnj.org

Nazlije Hoda

Staff Accountant

Phone: 973-279-3055 x241 Email: nhoda@bgcppnj.org

Alexandra Neale

Development Manager

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 251 aneale@bgcppnj.org

Eleanor Nardozzi

Development Manager

Phone: 973-279-3055 x 253 Email: enardozzi@bgcppnj.org

Elizabeth Pedroza

Membership Manager

Phone: 973-279-3055 ext. 2402   Email: epedroza@bgcppnj.org

Starkia Matthews

Administrative Assistant

973-279-3055 x252      smatthews@bgcppnj.org

Lavor Moore

21st Century Program Director

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 329 lmoore@bgcppnj.org

Darinka Lopez

School 1 Unit Director

Phone: 973-321-1000 ext. 22635 dlopez@bgcppnj.org

Vanessa Cantillo

School 27 Unit Director

Phone: 973-279-3055 ext: 323  vcantillo@bgcppnj.org  

Chef Casey Bailey

Clubhouse Chef

Phone: 973-279-3055 cbailey@bgcppnj.org

Back To Top