skip to Main Content

Over 60 Years of Serving Our Community…

Boys and Girls Club

The Boys & Girls Club of Paterson and Passaic is staffed by one of the most highly trained groups of youth service professionals in the nation. Below is a list of our Executive and Administrative staff. If you have question about the work they do, please contact them at the e-mail addresses provided.

Wendy McGuire

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 230 wmcguire@bgcppnj.org

Janice Gomez

Chief Operations Officer

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 321 jgomez@bgcppnj.org

Jane He

Chief Development Officer

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 250 jhe@bgcppnj.org

Racquel Lewis

Director of Human Resources

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 220 rlewis@bgcppnj.org

Sandra Damjanovski

Controller

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 240 sdamjanovski@bgcppnj.org

Katrel Ortiz

Director of Operations

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 322 kortiz@bgcppnj.org

Alexandra Neale

Development Manager

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 251 aneale@bgcppnj.org

Tania Pedroza

Passaic Clubhouse Director

Phone: 973-777-7235, ex 503 tpedroza@bgcppnj.org

Elana Banks

Passaic Program Director

Phone: 973-777-7235, ex 507 ebanks@bgcppnj.org

Lavor Moore

21st Century Program Director

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 329 lmoore@bgcppnj.org

Chef Casey Bailey

Clubhouse Chef

Phone: 973-279-3055 cbailey@bgcppnj.org

Amber Santos

Director of Community Wellness

Phone: 1-862-310-7625 asantos@bgcppnj.org

Back To Top