skip to Main Content

Over 50 Years of Serving Our Community…

Boys and Girls Club

The Boys & Girls Club of Paterson and Passaic is staffed by one of the most highly trained groups of youth service professionals in the nation. Below is a list of our Executive and Administrative staff. If you have question about the work they do, please contact them at the e-mail addresses provided.

Wendy McGuire

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 230 wmcguire@bgcppnj.org

Janice Gomez

Chief Operations Officer

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 321 jgomez@bgcppnj.org

Laura Bielskie

Chief Development Officer

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 250 lbielskie@bgcppnj.org

Kenitra Washington

Chief Program Quality Officer

Phone: 973-279-3055, ex 320 kwashington@bgcppnj.org

Racquel Lewis

Director of Human Resources

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 220 rlewis@bgcppnj.org

Sandra Damjanovski

Senior Accountant

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 241 sdamjanovski@bgcppnj.org

Katrel Ortiz

Site Supervisor

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 322 kortiz@bgcppnj.org

Alexandra Neale

Development and Special Events Manager

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 251 aneale@bgcppnj.org

EJ McKenzie

Paterson Clubhouse Director

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 328 emckenzie@bgcppnj.org

Tania Pedroza

Passaic Clubhouse Director

Phone: 973-777-7235, ex 503 tpedroza@bgcppnj.org

Marlan Cameron

Staff Ambassador

Phone: 973-279-3055 mcameron@bgcppnj.org

Elana Banks

Passaic Program Director

Phone: 973-777-7235, ex 507 ebanks@bgcppnj.org

Lavor Moore

Paterson Program Director

Phone: 973-279-3055, ext 329 lmoore@bgcppnj.org

Chef Casey Bailey

Clubhouse Chef

Phone: 973-279-3055 cbailey@bgcppnj.org

Amber Santos

Family Navigator

Phone: 973-777-7235, ex 504 asantos@bgcppnj.org

Genesis Amado

Community Wellness Coordinator

Phone: 973-279-3055, 333 gamado@bgcppnj.org

Back To Top